HomeRugbyNRLHarvey Norman Women's National Championships, NRLW, women's rugby league, NRLW season 2024

Harvey Norman Women’s National Championships, NRLW, women’s rugby league, NRLW season 2024

The official squad lists for the 2024 Harvey Norman Women’s National Championships taking place from March 21-24 at Pizzey Park in Burleigh, Queensland have been released.

Adding to the international flavour of this year’s tournament, USA international MarCaya Bailous and Canada Ravens representative Megan Pakulis, who were selected from the NRL Combine held in Las Vegas earlier this month will also be involved in this year’s event.

Each team has named a squad of 20 players, with Bailous and Pakulis to be included as additional players to squads during the tournament as player 21 and player 22. Initially embedded with the First Nations Gems to complete pre-testing and training, they will also engage in culture awareness and sharing. The two aspiring NRLW players will then feature with various teams across the course of the four-day tournament.

The 2024 Harvey Norman National Championships will be livestreamed on NRL.com across the four days.


Read the Full News at www.nrl.com
Explore More NRL News at SportyJones.com

Neuro Admin
Neuro Adminhttps://sportyjones.com/
I'm Adam Smith, your go-to sports aficionado from the land down under. My heart beats for cricket, rugby, and Aussie Rules footy. With over a decade in sports writing, I bring you the inside scoop on all things sports at SportyJones.com. Let's dive into the action!
- Advertisment -

Most Popular