HomeRugbyNRLDragons v Knights Round 27 NRL Team List

Dragons v Knights Round 27 NRL Team List

Dragons v Knights Round 27 NRL Team List

nib Newcastle Knights Head Coach Adam O’Brien has named his 22-man squad for their battle against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium this Saturday. 

This week’s starting lineup has numerous changes, including Lachlan Miller, Enari Tuala, Fa’amanu Brown and Brodie Jones, meanwhile exciting young hooker Riley Jones has been named to make his NRL debut off the interchange bench.

State of Origin representative Jacob Saifiti will achieve another significant milestone, when he leads the Knights onto the field as Captain for the first time.

See the squad below:


1. Lachlan Miller – Hunter City Motor Group

2. Dominic Young – M&J Chickens

3. Enari Tuala – PalmerBet

4. Bradman Best – Sydney Direct Fresh Produce

5. Greg Marzhew – PKF

6. Tyson Gamble – Taylor’s Outdoor Power Equipment

7. Adam Clune – Triple M

8. Jacob Saifiti (C) – Hunter Imaging

9. Fa’amanu Brown – East Coast Building and Pest

10. Leo Thompson – Mobile Mouthguards

11. Dylan…

Read the Full News at www.newcastleknights.com.au
Explore More NRL News at SportyJones.com

Neuro Admin
Neuro Adminhttps://sportyjones.com/
I'm Adam Smith, your go-to sports aficionado from the land down under. My heart beats for cricket, rugby, and Aussie Rules footy. With over a decade in sports writing, I bring you the inside scoop on all things sports at SportyJones.com. Let's dive into the action!
- Advertisment -

Most Popular