HomeGolfCameron Smith, Jason Day, Adam Scott groups

Cameron Smith, Jason Day, Adam Scott groups

Reigning major champions Jon Rahm, Cameron Smith and Matthew Fitzpatrick will play together for the first two rounds of the 105th PGA Championship under tee times released on Tuesday.

World number one Rahm, a Spaniard who won last month’s Masters, will join England’s seventh-ranked Fitzpatrick, who defends his US Open crown next month, and LIV Golf star Smith of Australia, last year’s British Open winner, will start off the 10th tee Thursday at 10.33pm (AEST)

The trio will start round two off the first tee at 3.58am on Saturday (AEST).

Watch every round of the PGA Championship LIVE & Exclusive on Fox Sports, available on Kayo. New to Kayo? Start your free trial now >

ULTIMATE GUIDE: PGA Tour, LIV to collide again as 7,400-yard ‘all-time driver’s course’ awaits at $15m major

Day takes us through ‘beautiful’ PGA win | 05:07

Just behind them both days will be Europe Ryder Cup…

Read more…

- Advertisment -

Most Popular