spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
HomeSoccerUSWNT Returns To Action With Match Against Nigeria

USWNT Returns To Action With Match Against Nigeria

After qualifying for both the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup and the 2024 Summer Olympics at the 2022 Concacaf W Championship this summer in Monterrey Mexico, the U.S. Women’s National Team returns to the field on Saturday, taking on Nigeria on September 3 at Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, Kansas. The match kicks off at 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT with broadcast coverage beginning at 1 p.m. ET / Noon CT on FOX.


After the conclusion of the match in Kansas City, the USA will close out its two-game set with Nigeria in Washington, D.C. in a match presented by Allstate. The teams will meet again at Audi Field, home of the Washington Spirit of the National Women’s Soccer League, on Tuesday, September 6, at 6 p.m. ET on ESPN2.

Fans will also be able to follow the action via Twitter (@USWNT), Instagram (@USWNT), Facebook and the official U.S. Soccer App.

U.S. WOMEN’S NATIONAL…

Read more at www.ussoccer.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular