HomeTennisWhere to watch the Davis Cup Finals Group Stage

Where to watch the Davis Cup Finals Group Stage

Play starts at 14:00 CET on Tuesday 13 September, with Australia v Belgium in Hamburg. Argentina will get their 2022 campaign underway in the opening tie in Bologna at 15:00 CET; matches in Valencia start at 16:00 CET with a tie between Canada and Korea, Republic; and Kazakhstan v Netherlands is the first tie in Glasgow scheduled for a 16:00 BST start.

The Group Stage of the Finals runs from 13–18 September with the Knockout Stage due to take place later in the year on 22–27 November. The top two teams from each group will advance to the Final 8, which will be played in Malaga.

Click here for the full schedule

Read more at www.daviscupfinals.com


Most Popular