HomeTennisSwiatek vs Sabalenka live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final...

Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

World No.1 Iga Swiatek has looked shaky at Flushing Meadows, but she’s one victory away from reaching the US Open tennis final for the first time in her career. Standing in her way is the imposing figure of Aryna Sabalenka, the world No.6 who has found a new lease of life in New York. This promises to be a fascinating encounter, so read on as we explain how to watch a Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream wherever you are today – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream

Date: Thursday, September 8

Time: Not before 8.15pm ET (local) / 5.15pm PT / 1.15am BST / 10.15am AEST / 12.15pm NZST

Venue: Arthur Ashe Stadium

FREE live stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or FuboTV…

Read more at www.techradar.com

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular