spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
HomeTennisSwiatek vs Stephens live stream: how to watch US Open tennis online...

Swiatek vs Stephens live stream: how to watch US Open tennis online from anywhere

It’s only the second round, but the US Open is serving up a heavyweight encounter between world No.1 Iga Swiatek and 2017 champion Sloane Stephens. It’s been a remarkable year for Swiatek, but her form has deserted her over the past few weeks, and home girl Stephens is going to have the crowd in her corner. Read on as we explain how to watch a Swiatek vs Stephens live stream wherever you are today – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Swiatek vs Stephens live stream

Date: Thursday, September 1

Time: Not before 12pm ET (local) / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 2am AEST / 4am NZST

Venue: Arthur Ashe Stadium, Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Flushing Meadows

FREE live stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount (opens in new…

Read more at www.techradar.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular