spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
HomeTennisRuud vs Khachanov live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final...

Ruud vs Khachanov live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

Surprise US Open semi-finalists Casper Ruud and Karen Khachanov each pulled off the biggest win of their respective careers to reach the final four at Flushing Meadows, and with the Norwegian now on the brink of rising to No.1 in the world rankings, it’s time for him to show what he’s made of. Khachanov has never made it to this stage of a grand slam before, but he’s got the tools to pull off another upset. Read on as we explain how to watch a Ruud vs Khachanov live stream wherever you are today – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Ruud vs Khachanov live stream

Date: Friday, September 9

Time: Not before 3pm ET (local) / 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Arthur Ashe Stadium

FREE live stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN…

Read more at www.techradar.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular