HomeRugbyNRLBula and Togatuki shortlisted for RLPA Awards

Bula and Togatuki shortlisted for RLPA Awards

Wests Tigers stars Jahream Bula and Sarah Togatuki are both finalists in this year’ Rugby League Players’ Association (RLPA) awards.

Both players were named Player of the Year for Wests Tigers in the NRL and NRLW competitions, respectively.

Bula is one of five players on the Players’ Champion Rookie of the Year shortlist, while Togatuki is one of five finalists for the NRLW Players’ Champion Award.

Finalists for the 2023 Players’ Champion from the NRL:

Addin Fonua-Blake (NZ Warriors)

Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)

Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors)

Adam Reynolds (Brisbane Broncos)

Reece Walsh (Brisbane Broncos)

Finalists for the 2023 Players’ Champion from the NRLW:

Tarryn Aiken (Sydney Roosters)

Teagan Berry (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Zahara Temara (Canberra Raiders)

Sarah Togatuki (Wests Tigers)

Tamika Upton (Newcastle Knights)

The Players’ Rookie of the Year Finalists (NRL):

Jahream Bula…

Read the Full News at www.weststigers.com.au
Explore More NRL News at SportyJones.com

Adam smith
Adam smithhttps://sportyjones.com/
I'm Adam Smith, your go-to sports aficionado from the land down under. My heart beats for cricket, rugby, and Aussie Rules footy. With over a decade in sports writing, I bring you the inside scoop on all things sports at SportyJones.com. Let's dive into the action!
- Advertisment -

Most Popular