HomeRugbyDally M Medal; when is the Dally M Medal? Team of the...

Dally M Medal; when is the Dally M Medal? Team of the Year, contenders, Shaun Johnson, Payne Haas, Nathan Cleary, Kalyn Ponga, how to watch

The NRL’s night of nights is almost upon us for another year with the Dally M set to be awarded to a first-time winner in 2023.

Warriors gun Shaun Johnson is one of the frontrunners after a stellar season, marking a remarkable comeback after question marks surrounding his future last season.

However, Broncos enforcer Payne Haas led the count with 30 votes when the leaderboard went behind closed doors after Round 12.

Watch The NRL Women’s Premiership Grand Final Live on Kayo Sports. Newcastle Knights vs Gold Coast Titans SUN 1 OCT 3:55PM AEDT. Join Kayo now and start streaming instantly >

Meanwhile, several big-name stars, including Nathan Cleary, Harry Grant, Ben Hunt and Dylan Edwards are also in the running.

Unfortunately for young gun Reece Walsh, who sat on 24 votes after Round 12, he will be ineligible to win the award after he was handed a three-game suspension.

The winner for…

Read the Full News at www.foxsports.com.au
Stay Up-to-Date WithRugby News at sportyjones.com

Adam smith
Adam smithhttps://sportyjones.com/
I'm Adam Smith, your go-to sports aficionado from the land down under. My heart beats for cricket, rugby, and Aussie Rules footy. With over a decade in sports writing, I bring you the inside scoop on all things sports at SportyJones.com. Let's dive into the action!
- Advertisment -

Most Popular