HomeRugbyNRL team announcement: Round 19 v Sea Eagles

NRL team announcement: Round 19 v Sea Eagles

St George Illawarra coach Anthony Griffin has named his mandatory 22-man squad ahead of the Dragons’ Round 19 clash against the Manly-Waringah Sea Eagles at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Friday, July 22 (6pm).

Moses Suli has been replaced in the centres by Moses Mbye. Jayden Sullivan is the new face on the interchange. An injury update on Suli can be viewed here.

Tariq Sims (suspension) returns on the bench with Aaron Woods the player to make way from the Dragons’ 17.

NRL squad for Round 19 v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles –

1. Cody Ramsey – sponsored by EFEX
2. Mat Feagai – sponsored by Aspec Masonry
3. Moses Mbye – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Tautau Moga – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
6. Talatau Amone – sponsored by Carinya Village – Jindabyne
7. Ben Hunt (c) – sponsored by Belle Property
8. Jack de…


- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular