HomeCricketComplete List of T20 World Cup 2024 Squads LIVE: New Zealand Reveal...

Complete List of T20 World Cup 2024 Squads LIVE: New Zealand Reveal Team; India, Pakistan, Australia, England to Follow

As the deadline for the announcement of the T20 World Cup squad nears, the participating teams will be in a tussle to put out the best possible squad in the next two days. New Zealand Cricket announced their 15-member squad on Monday (April 29) with no major surprises in their selection, while the big guns like India, Australia, and South Africa are yet to announce their squads – but as mentioned earlier all provisional squads will be in by May 1 or before that.

Here’s the full list of all squads of T20 World Cup teams.

New Zealand’s T20 World Cup Squad

  • Kane Williamson (C)
  • Finn Allen
  • Trent Boult
  • Michael Bracewell
  • Mark Chapman
  • Devon Conway
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Matt Henry
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Tim Southee
  • Travelling Reserve: Ben Sears

India’s T20 World Cup Squad [Predicted] – Squad TBA

  • Rohit Sharma (C)
  • Virat Kohli
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Rishabh…

Read the Full News at www.news18.com
Keep Reading the Latest Cricket News on Sportyjones.com

Neuro Admin
Neuro Adminhttps://sportyjones.com/
I'm Adam Smith, your go-to sports aficionado from the land down under. My heart beats for cricket, rugby, and Aussie Rules footy. With over a decade in sports writing, I bring you the inside scoop on all things sports at SportyJones.com. Let's dive into the action!
- Advertisment -

Most Popular