HomeCricketAustralia vs India Women's Series 2021: Fixtures, squads, how to watch

Australia vs India Women’s Series 2021: Fixtures, squads, how to watch

Australia will host India in September and October in a seven-game, multi-format series between two of the top women’s teams in the world.

The series will be played entirely in Queensland due to the ongoing lockdowns in NSW and Victoria, and will feature one Test, three ODIs and three T20s. 

The tour will start with the ODIs at the Great Barrier Reef Arena in Mackay, with matches scheduled for September 21, 24 and 26.

The lone Test match of the series will begin on September 30 at Metricon Stadium on the Gold Coast, with the T20 matches also taking place at the same ground on October 7, 9 and 10.

Here’s everything you need to know about the Australia vs India women’s series.


The multi-format series between Australia and India will begin on September 21 with an ODI, and will run through until October 10.

Matches will be played across two…

Read more at www.sportingnews.com


Most Popular