HomeRugbyAustralian Universities Rugby League team named

Australian Universities Rugby League team named

Following on from their success against New South Wales in their recent representative match, a number of Queensland Universities players have been selected in this year’s Australian Universities team.

The Queensland side defeated New South Wales 34-16 in their match played on June 25 at Maroochydore.

The Australian University’s Rugby League team is set to take part in a tri series against Police Rugby League and Defence Rugby League teams in October.

More information can be found at the Australian Universities Rugby League Facebook page

Australian Universities 2022 squad

Cheyne Whitelaw
Trent Griffiths
Chase Chapman
Mitchell Chester
Zakauri Clarke
Jaxon Lavender
Dylan White
Adam Mortlock
Cruise Tweedie
Hnaloan Budden (Queensland Universities)
Zac Croft (Queensland Universities)
Callum Eggerling (Queensland Universities)
Joseph Gilmour (Queensland Universities)
Cooper Hewitt (Queensland…


- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular